(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

In dating you're either playing games or taking giant leaps of faith - I'm a leaps of faith kind of gal.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I've got a huge heart. I think that kindness is the best and most important attribute that a person can possess. I like going with the flow as opposed to having a lot of structure. My friends know me as the person who will always say yes when asked to do something random. My loved ones are the world to me and I would do about anything for them. I have a reputation for being on the shy side but am a huge goofball once you get to know me. I just moved from Iowa to Colorado at the end of April. When I first arrived I only knew one person and had no jobs lined up. I now have a close group of friends and have had a job that I adore for eight months. I thank God everyday for such a lucky life. When it comes to what I am looking for, to put it simply, I want a nice guy. I need somebody who can make me laugh. I like a guy who doesn't take himself too seriously but still strives to get the most out of life. I am a sucker for the romantic and thoughtful types! To give an idea of what I am looking for, Jim Halpert (points if you know who that is) is my dream man. I definitely would like a guy who enjoys live sports (especially baseball, football, and basketball) since this is one of my favorite pastimes. I like a guy who likes to go out and be social but still knows the value of a cozy night in.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral