(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Give it a shot!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

My family and closest friends would say that I am honest, reliable, confident but humble, charming, loving, competitive, and would do anything for the people that mean the most to me. I really enjoy almost all sporting activities, from playing to attending to watching but I am up for pretty much anything. In my spare time I like to play golf, go camping or fishing, gamble from time to time, take the mutt for a walk or hike, softball, and during the Summer I try to climb as many 14ers as I can. I grew up in a very supportive family with good moral values and I have tried to live my life without straying too far from them. I am looking for a woman that knows how to treat a man and has passion for the one she loves. No matter what likes or hobbies someone has, the person you are in love with should always come first. She should love to laugh and have fun, enjoy going to sporting events, be active outdoors, has career goals, be up for a poker game or a trip to blackhawk....or better yet Vegas! Ideally she would know how or want to learn to play golf, but I'm not the kind of guy that would be offended if you could care less. Just being honest and able to communicate can go a long way in a relationship. And bonus points if you like the bar 1UP downtown, classic place for those of us who grew up in the 80's.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any