PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matthewt7711

25 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a very outgoing optimistic person I love writing and making music I'm a strong person but I can also be compassionate as well

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I like to live life and take in every day I enjoy getting outdoors and weather from talking a walk to going camping I love doing it all. Indoors I like to play on my guitar and write music or even watch a movie and relax. My family and friends are very important to me they're there for me when I need it most and there to make me laugh as well. I'm outgoing and optimistic and try not to take anything to serious but when it comes to it I'am serious and level headed when the situation arises. I'm looking for someone who can have fun but be serious when need be and who likes to go out and have fun and is also outgoing. But I would like them to also be able to just focus on us when it is just us two when we are on a date or just spending time together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any