PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dalmarys

38 | Denver, Colorado

Fun, Caring, Loving.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

A little about me... I'm original from Puerto Rico I move to USA 9 years ago, and PR is an American Territory so I'm an US citizen since I born. :-)) I'm smart, simple, honest, loyal, very romantic, loving, respectful, caring, fun person, hard working person, an excellent mother, a great woman, I will give and bring all my support to that person in my life at any time or and any situation that he need me there. My family and my boys are very important for me. I love kids and I feel comfortable around them and I like to play and have fun with them. I love to joke around, I love to cook, go out for a walk, dinner, movie, ride my bike, traveling, dacing, concerts, have fun, bowling, execises, I like and enjoy to do differen activity, stay home, whatever the moment invited. I don't have drama in my life my ex and I we have a good and healthy relation. I have 2 boys they are everything for me. And I'm not looking for a dad for my kids they have one. I'm a hard working person and indepented person too. I have my own place and my own car. I always have time for myself, family, friends and for that special person that I'm looking to meet. I love 80 music and I like almost any type of music. I don't like RAP or COUNTRY MUSIC. I'm NOT looking for a perfect man because nobody is perfect. I'm looking for someone how want to enjoy his life with me and see where we can go, someone honest, someone that like to do new things, someone that want to be with me and love me because the person who I'm, not because the things that I have. And someone how love my boys too. I WANT TO BE CLEAR ON THIS SUBJECTS; 1.I'm not a bar girl, I don't like bars. 2.I'm not here for old school games, I'm tire of that, and game time is over. 3.If you are looking for one nigth I'm not here for that neither. 4.If you smoke don't contact me. 5.I'm not here to waste you time so don't waste my. Thanx for taking your time and read my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral