PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Christian

29 | Denver, Colorado

Let's grab some coffee!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm a Pennsylvania native who moved to Colorado six years ago to snowboard. I recently started a career as a real estate investor. I understand that life is too short to take for granted, and too short to be taken too seriously. I would like to hang out with anyone who is ambitious and can take control of their life, who can also laugh at themselves and see the big picture. Being happy is the most important thing to me, however I am able to accomplish this. I am passionate about the things I am interested in and strive for excellence in the things I do. I also like to have fun, and do things like Denver Cruisers, Thursday bowling, beach party at the basin, camping in the mountains and concerts in Denver. I also appreciate relaxing at home and chilling out. Shoot me an email and let's talk. I am not a subscriber, so I cannot communicate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any