(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

"Looking to burn a boat…" -George Washington on making a commitment.

His 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am addicted to rich experiences. To abandoning the concrete jungle and escaping to thinner air. To adventure, speed, and endorphins. To canyons, glaciers, and deserts. To humor, sarcasm, and intelligence. To helping humankind explore the universe. To exercise and the outdoors. To expecting the unexpected. To bright, caring, honest, and adventurous people. I am curious about life. I fit into and adapt to variety of environments. I believe in emotional free will and the markets they create. I prefer leading by example, and not affecting change through control. I can be a lot of things, but would rather be the things that keep you warm at night. I am a helpless dichotomy: Half ice-cream, half broccoli. Half mountain, half city. Half ocean, half desert. Half athlete, half foodie. Half hedonist, half altruist. Half wayfarer, half socialite. You are an infectious optimist. You love to travel and love to explore foreign cultures. You enjoy the outdoors, but are not a J.I. Jane. You are intellectually curious, confident, realistic, flexible, rational, and believe in only healthy conflict. Sure…you live in the present, but aren’t afraid to regret the past or fear the future. You are familiar with humor and passion. You keep it real with your predictability, but allow it to thrive with your occasional fits of spontaneity and spunk. Family is important to you. The ideal path of your next relationship looks similar to: Fun - Adventure - Marriage - Fun - Adventure - Kids - Fun - Adventure… 5 things that indicate we MIGHT be a good match: You are looking for a serious relationship and have at least given some thought to starting a family one day. You’ve used your passport in the last two years. You produce more than you consume. You take the stairs over the escalator. You live in Colorado and your zip code is 802xx or 803xx (ok, I am flex on this one) ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral