PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Markusmagic00

53 | Denver, Colorado

"You Get What You Bring" Best be real!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hi! How are you today? My name is Markus. Update, took the plunge and bought a month subscription. I don't like talking about myself but as you all know, I'ts a requirement, so I will be as direct and to the point as I possibly can. Here we go. I have a big heart, tending to trust people and sympathize with them easily. Intuitively I know what they are thinking and feeling. Because I am agreeable and mentally flexible, I go out of my way to make others comfortable and happy forming intimate, meaningful friendships (I'll explain this in greater detail later). My empathy and altruism spill over into a desire to make the world a better place. My resilience and imagination, allows me to do many things at the same time. By God's grace and mercy I am here and here for a purpose. I also know and have a complete understanding of that purpose. My goal is to provide services, support and resources that effectively improves the lives of those who suffer from mental illnesses. I am a very "old school" traditional gentleman. Treating the elderly, children and the disabled with gentleness, kindnesses and compassion. I will open doors for you, help you with your coat, hold your hand, pamper and take care of you when you're sick, love you and only you, work and play by your side. Romance and passion are essential in maintaining and keeping a healthy relationship. I love touch and to be touched, pda's are a must. You can definitely label me as that "touchy feely" person. Having clear moral values I tend to stick to my point of view but almost always seeks consensus and harmony, willing to give up some of my pleasures (sports-Go Broncos!!!) to have an orderly and harmonious home and family life. I will never judge you or anyone else for that matter (we all have our dirt in some form or another). I've had accomplishments and failures in my life, all of which have shaped, formed and molded me into the person I am today. I did not share this in my previous profile because s

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any