(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Drama-free, accompaniment. Non judgemental. Anti-materialistic. Open-minded. Spontaneous. Professional. Mature. Sexy. Active. Relaxed.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an active, thrill-seeking young professional seeking adventure with any girl without baggage. I love any and all fields of entertainment. I can be the center of attention but prefer relaxed environments. I love music. I've played guitar for 10 years but (unfortunately) don't practice. I have owned two failing businesses in the past five years. However, I have lived my dreams and accomplished great feats. Due to the high risk of entrepreneurship, I am taking a break and focusing on a more stable career path. I'm not necessarily settling down. I would like to continue to move up in the IT field but need more experience in my current Tier II position. I was engaged to my high school sweetheart of six years but broke it off due to control and trust issues. I am not afraid of commitment but no longer aggressively pursue serious relationships. I enjoy spoiling the right girl, however, deft-free is a resolution of mine for this year. I am picky not on appearance but personality. Confidence and openness are important. Please no crazy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any