(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Sassy Songbird and Skier

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am looking for someone who is active and appreciates the Colorado outdoors. I love all four seasons ( ok, we really have 2) and winter and summer activities. I am known to try new things- rock climbing, salsa and kick boxing-sometimes its hard to pick just a few. I am an expert downhill skier, but I would be willing to backcountry or more cross country skiing. I am not alot of drama, I'm very open direct and don't have the time to waste with people who are superficial or petty. I am simply a nice fun gal who is very intelligent and not been afraid to live life. I love music ( I sing and play a little guitar). Singing is my latest pastttime. I enjoy being around music and music people. I am am looking for a new band to sing with. I would like to find someone who is confident, smart, funny, doesn't take himself to seriously. Someone who is kind to people and animals. someone who likes to pay it forward. I am close to my family, so someone who appreciates family and friends. I love to travel and am ready to see more of the world. I enjoy so many interest in life , it would be nice to have a special person to share some of these with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree