PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marla

35 | Denver, Colorado

"A truly happy person is one who can enjoy the scenery while on a detour"

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a 30 year old woman looking to meet someone fun, intelligent, and interesting to spend time with. I am really into sports and the outdoors but I also have a great appreciation for art and music. I am a little goofy at times and I really just like to have fun no matter what I am doing. My job is pretty stressful and serious, so when I'm not working, I am all about relaxing and having a good time. I am passionate about music and its probably one of the most important things to me. I am not really into the bar scene anymore, but I don't mind going out from time to time. I am always up for a road trip and I love travel and adventure (which sometimes gets me into trouble!). I played softball in college and I really loved and cherished it. I am very competitive and love to play basketball and softball. I am also a huge football fan, especially the Broncos and USC, go Trojans! I want to meet someone who is relaxed and fun. I am not really looking for drama! I am hoping to get to know someone who shares similar interests and can enjoy the outdoors. I am not a health freak, but I am into keeping my body healthy and I am looking for that same quality in someone else. I need someone who is comfortable enough with themselves to be able to maintain independence while still having intimacy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral