(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Life is either a daring adventure or nothing!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm complicated yet simple. I'm a geek, a dork, a punk, a jock, a redneck, a lover and a fighter all rolled into one I like to experience life, not live a mundane exsistence. Im an honest guy who strives to be drama free, but like perfection, still haven't achieved it yet. Right now im at a point in my life where I have a solid foundation and am enjoying just living life to its fullest. My friends and I travel often. My sister works in the fine dining/bar industry downtown so I love going out to eat at new restaurants. With that being said, hole in the wall bars and Mexican joints are just as good! Currently I'm learning how to cook more gourmet, complicated meals and am getting addicted to it! Im very outgoing and dont waste my time playing stupid games. I haven't found any real connections while going out and about, so I thought, what the hell, might as well give this a shot. I'm very affectionate after getting to know someone. I like an intelligent girl with a sassy, sarcastic sense of humor who is competitive. My major turnoff would be an apathetic woman with no ambition. I enjoying going out just as much as being lazy on the couch watching a movie. That's me in a nutshell, besides that my zodiac description of the Libra fits me quite well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral