PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mandylion17

30 | Denver, Colorado

Previous cuddling experience required… references not necessary

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up in Northeastern Ohio. It is a great place to be from but not where I wanted to live forever. I have been here for 3 years and I could not be happier. These past three years have been great! I have met so many cool people and have had great experiences. Living so far from family has enabled me to become independent in a way you can't be when you live in the same city as them. I miss my family but I cannot see myself ever moving back to Ohio. I live in Capital Hill with my cat. No, I'm not a crazy cat women but it is important that you aren't allergic. Her name is Hermione, yes like the character from Harry Potter. Don't judge, I like to read. I used to work at a book store and I still miss it but I completely understand why they are dying out. I am guilty of owning a Kindle and Amazon is an addiction of mine. Other than reading I love to watch sports. I am loyal to the Cleveland Cavaliers even though they aren't having the best season. Please don't talk to me about Lebron James. It's too soon and I am not over it yet. Moving on...I never liked the Browns so I have no shame in being a big fan of the Denver Broncos! Really though, I'm not just saying I like sports. I will watch football with you and not complain. Working and living downtown has its benefits but I feel like it's easy to get caught up in my bubble. I broke down and purchased a ski pass this year. I have never skied the Rocky Mountains, only the Ohio hills. Wish me luck! Why am I on match? My friend just met a really great guy so I figured I'd give it a shot. I'm not a big fan of the bar scene and I don't want to date where I work. I'm sure I could continue to add to the list of cliches. I'm just looking for a good guy that I click with. A partner is crime so to say. I don't expect you to be perfect but I would need you to be honest and communicate through things. Also, being able to open jars and kills spiders is a huge plus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any