PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Makithpnnow

61 | Denver, Colorado

Seriously Sweet

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Music

Spirituality

Volunteering

in her own words...

I am open minded and interested in almost anything "alternative". Have a passion for learning and truth. A little rebelious Hoping to find a partner who is also interested in continual self awareness while looking for what is possible. I moved to Denver just 1 year ago from So. Fl. to be closer to my spiritual community to which I am committed but not obsessive. This usually means I attend meditations 1-2 x per week. Looking for a love/best friend that I can share my life with. A partner with keen listening skills with the courage and compassion to share another point of view. I am always interested in another point of view! Big hearted and generous. Generosity does not imply anything other than selflessly giving of ones self. (nothing to do with $) I am a good health conscious cook with little desire for restaurants although once in a while that can be fun. A great outing to me is an adventure. I look forward to discovering the area more.!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any