(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Just be yourself!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

I am a hard working person who is alsways busy with a project. I'm really artistically talented and have a painting and metalsmithing studio. I also teach art for elemetary kids as my full time job. I love making people laugh and have a bunch of silly friends that are hilariously entertaining. I also love belly dance a Brazilian samba and I dance in a company that performs here and there around Denver. I also have a little dog that is so sweet and is truly cherished by me. I'm family oriented and even tough my family is small, it is so important me and I hope to someday add to it with my own kids. My mom is a really cool person and I would hope that the person that I was with would find a great friend in her too. I hope to find in a partner a person that is career and family oriented. Someone who has interesting talents or hobbies. I want a person that knows when they have found someone good and preserves that relationship. I want someone with experience in a relationship. I want someone who is assertive but sensetive, caring and nurturing, funny and compassionate. The person that I see myself with will be my equal. No matter what they do I wan tthem to work hard and be proud of themselves and their family. I also love to go out dancing so a dance partner would be cool!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral