(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado


His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved to Denver a couple years ago and love it here. I go to grad school, but enjoy skiing, hiking and going to Nuggets and Rockies games. I am very driven when it comes to my career and when work needs to be done, but I'm also probably the most relaxed person you've met. I feel like I keep a very good balance on chilling out, going out, working hard but enjoying life at the same time. I like to work out and run, I've done half and full marathons before but right now I'm training for a half. I am a big Yankees fan (I have a legit reason I promise, and if you don't like that, then don't bother... just kidding) but I really like baseball in general. I love going to pro sporting events whenever I can but concerts and downtown denver call my name every once in a while too. Traveling is also one of my favorite things to do. I love a good day trip or the occasional vacation with friends. There's nothing better than exploring new places! My faith in God is really important to me, and I'd like to meet someone with similar values. Intelligence is also very attractive and so is a sense of humor. My sense of humor is a little inappropriate at times so you have be able to handle a little "The Office or Always Sunny in Philadelphia" humor every once in a while. Send me a message if you'd like to find out anything else!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral