(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

My name is Mike, and I am just looking to meet some cool people, and who knows what may come.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »








in his own words...

I'm 21 years old, originally from California. I see life as a time for us to enjoy and hopefully we can spread that enjoyment to some others. I have an artist's heart with none of the abilities. Nerdy, fun, laid back. I promise you will not be often bored with me. Chivalry is one of the most influential and important set of principles that I make an effort to adhere to, and yet I am quite a fan of the debauch. I like to take life with a grain of salt, shot of tequila, and a wedge of lime. I suppose I am looking for a friend. I'm looking for someone who inspires me to get up in the morning, someone who can teach me more about myself (and vice-versa), someone to share my path with. I like a woman who is slightly inappropriate, and perhaps a little snarky. I am not a jealous person, and I expect her to treat me the same. Someone who will challenge me constantly, and make me WANT to improve myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any