(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Do you enjoy things? I sure do.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hi there ... So, after much pushing, I'm posting a profile. I haven't a clue what to put here, so please excuse me if this comes across as stupid. I've been in Colorado for 13 years (minus 2 years in LA). I very much enjoy seeing the mountains everyday, and playing around in the high country in summer and winter (snowboarding!). I've been lucky enough to travel quite a bit; and would love to continue globe-trotting with someone who enjoys hitting the ground running with no particular itinerary. Other odds-n-ends: I write, dabble in photography, enjoy a nice meal, chilling out at a local pub, movies, concerts. And I have a really sweet dog (I know everyone says that, but she's pretty cool). I would like to meet someone who's not a couch potato; enjoys being out-and-about, likes to laugh (I do!), enjoys hanging out with friends. Err, I don't know what else to put here ... but, I'll sum it up: I'm a friendly person, I hope you are too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral