(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Looking to meet a someone awesome

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a pretty easy going guy who is loose whenever possible and serious when ever necessary. im not a slacker but rather someone who just likes to laugh while getting what ever it is done. i was an athlete in HS and college and sometimes being easygoing takes the back seat to my competitive streak. i really enjoy challenging myself and doing new things, whether it be sports, living somewhere new or at work. during college i lived in prague for a semester and the day i graduated college i moved to western Alaska and took a job in the fishing industry. it was an awesome experience and i came away with awesome stories and awesome friends. after that i traveled for a few months and then went back to alaska. I just got to colorado and i love it. Now that im here im looking for someone to hang out with and have a good time who is relaxed and fun. I love doing stuff outdoors and it would be great to find someone who does too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any