PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Julianne

56 | Denver, Colorado

Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, and today is a gift; that's why they call it the present.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Outgoing, good sense of humor, like to have fun. I love my kids more than anything. I enjoy hanging out at home just as much as going out. I love to cook and also enjoy a nice dinner out. I enjoy watching sports, mostly baseball and football. I would like to meet someone with a good sense of humor, honest, reliable and who knows how to enjoy the simple things life has to offer. Oh my sneaky sons! (22 & 19) Well now that you have gotten to see the profile they made for me, I thought I would do my own. I like to laugh and I don't like drama. I do enjoy my life but would like to meet someone to enjoy it with. I am more of a BBQ and beer type person than wine and cheese tasting, but I would not embarrass anyone if we went somewhere "nice", just my preference. I am a sports fan (not a fanatic) I even have my own fantasy football team. I enjoy nature and love Colorado, but I do not ski. I am not big on motorcycles, but love an old classic car. My sons are a big part of my life and are currently living with me (kinda like a boomerang they moved out, but came back) I would like to meet someone who is easy-going, fun, honest and understanding. Thanks for your time, hope to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school