(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for my other half

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

(((Hey..I am a down to earth type of man looking for a beautiful Lady that can love me for who i am.... not what they want me to be. I am passionate ,Loving,Honest,careing...I expect the same in a lady. I would like to find a lady that Knows what it means to STAND by eachother no matter what..even if we have to walk through the fires of Hell ...we Love eachother and work together...we dont leave any one behind....unconditional Love..!!!! Family First...!!! I would Like to find a woman that really knows what that means and believes it ...NOT just says it and doesnt follow through .. In other words Ladies....Dont be all Hat and No Cattle) I will Lay Down my Life for the Right Woman....and expect the same from Her. Please NO is to short Show me your Passion.!!! Take my breath away !!! Hope to talk soon ....Be Real and dont be Shy. QUOTE: IN DREAMS AND IN LOVE THERE ARE NO IMPOSSIBILITIES !!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any