(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

I grew up in CO and moved to Chicago to work and complete grad school. Now I'm retuning from a year in Haiti and hope to meet great people!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts






Wine tasting

in his own words...

The story of me: I grew up in CO and moved to midwest for college. I worked and completed grad school in Chicago, which I love b/c of its diversity and culture. I'm currently volunteering and conducting research in Haiti and am excited to return to the US (and specifically Denver) this fall. I'm a man consumed by wanderlust. I've traveled all over the world but there are still countless places I want to visit. I'm not immediately looking for anything serious but if the right girl comes along then I'm up for anything. The story of you: In alphabetical order, beauty, brains, and kindness. Somebody who likes an adventure and enjoys culture. Somebody who is happy reading a thick book and likes going to the movies. Somebody who is physically active and intellectually curious. Somebody I can trust and who makes me a better person. BTW: I haven't subscribed to but will soon; so I cannot get emails right now. Sorry! Catch up w/ you when I'm back in the U.S. which will be soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral