PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Meghan

30 | Denver, Colorado

live. laugh. love.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up in a small mountain town in Colorado and love everything about living here!! I moved to Denver this past summer and am having fun exploring the city! I am a kindergarten teacher and absolutely love my job. Working with kids every day is very rewarding. Who wouldn't want to spend their day teaching 5-year-olds how to read, write and share?! Or getting 25 hugs by adorable children who think you are the best person in the world?! I value the relationships in my life and my faith. My family means the world to me and I couldn't live without my friends. All these people have had a huge impact on my life and I wouldn't be the person I am today without them. I am a very active person and believe that living a healthy lifestyle helps you to have a better life. Spending time outdoors is something I truly enjoy. I love climbing 14ers, running, mountain biking, and hiking. Skiing and snowshoeing are fun too, but after getting caught in an avalanche a couple years ago, you could say I'm a little skeptical! As far as what I'm looking for? Someone who has similar interests and is willing to be adventurous is a must. I would like someone who will challenge me to become a better person and is supportive of the things in life I'm passionate about. Because my faith is an important part of my life, I'm looking for someone who shares similar Christian beliefs. Basically, if you have good morals and values, and you always try to be a kind and respectful person, we'll get along. Are you willing to cut, glue, color, and grade with me? Explore the mountains on the weekends? Or just watch a movie and have a glass of wine? If so, send me an email!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral