(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »







Playing cards






in her own words...

For a good start, I hope to meet people to have good conversation with and do fun things together in Denver. For me, I am a PhD student who enjoys learning. I believe the best way of learning is through honest communication and self-expression. I cherish every learning opportunity at graduate school and life and see it as an important building block of the future and personal character. Due to my busy schedule and work demand, I join this website and hope to meet some interesting people. If something truly special develops along the line, I would love that very much. But if not, I see this as a chance to make new friends. In my spare time, I enjoy watching movies, writing blogs, cooking, trying new restaurants, practicing yoga, going to concerts and... playing scrabble! My most ideal relationship is the kind that fosters learning, communication, mutual respect, deep connection, happiness, balance and healthy life styles. I also care about similarities in personality, interests, values in education, culture, friendship, and family. And yes, chemistry is very important to me, but can't be the only thing that holds two people together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral