(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

“Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.” ― Lao Tzu

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards






in her own words...

To quote one of my favorite movies... "For the last few years I've been focused on raising a man not finding one." (Bonus points if you know it!!!) But now that he is older and needs me less (or so he tells me) I have more time for myself and have found I am ready for a romantic relationship again. Gulp. The last few years have given me the opportunity to step back and really solidify in my mind what it is I'm looking for. So here it is: Someone kind and self aware. Who is interested in learning new things, exploring new cultures and helping make the world a better place. Good sense of humor is a must!!! Someone who leans a little left (If GWB is your hero we aren't going to gel trust me) However he doesn't have to agree with me about everything, in fact I enjoy a respectful debate. I am very independent, love to travel, read, explore and grow in my understanding of the universe and my role in it. Some things I can't live without are: *Beings I love- friends, family and my animal companions *Things things that feed my soul - music, books, yoga *Touch and Intimacy

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral