(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

Life is really going faster than you can think of so let me get you out of this crowd.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »










Wine tasting

in his own words...

Nice and simple guy looking for that special woman. Honesty and Integrity are most important to me, along with inteligence and sensuality. Look, act and feel much younger than I am.What can I say? I enjoy most things and I do most things well. I'll try just about anything once, twice if I like it! You might say I'm a jack of all trades. I especially enjoy sailing, scuba, wining and dining, going to the beach,fishing,camping. well as preparing a gormet meal. I also enjoy spontanaity, cuddling in front of the fireplace(or any place!), music and soulfull conversation. Been told I'm very sexy too haha.I love to learn (and do) new things. I am easy-going, happy and fun-loving. I am genuine, sincere, romantic and optimistic. I am not possessive and don't have a bunch of baggage. I have eclectic and/or exotic tastes in many things. I live by the golden rule. I feel that moderation is a key to a persons well being in mind, body and spirit and I lead a pretty healthy lifestyle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any