PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sandi

42 | Denver, Colorado

Smart & Fun Woman Seeking a True Soul Mate

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

A little about me... I love to read and am a bit of a "techie geek" so almost all of my books are on my Nook. My kids & I like to play video games together. I usually listen to R & B, Hip Hop, Pop, and others; but other than Country, I like almost anything. I admit that I love 80’s & Disco so you will find it on my iPod. I like almost any type of movie (even the cheesy 80’s action flicks). I love musicals so the theater & I love each other. Classical music is also enjoyed (especially live). While I am a kid at heart and enjoy spending time with my children, adult interaction is desired and I am ready to cultivate that portion of my life. I am a very romantic person who enjoys the little gestures just as much as the large (sometimes more so). Cuddling up on the couch during the weekend, watching a a few movies is one of my ideal ways to spend time together. I can be spontaneous in the relationship department. I am sentimental when it comes to “mushy” things like anniversaries. I am adventurous, as I will try almost anything at least once. My partners wants & needs are important and am never selfish in “the bedroom.” About the one I'm looking for... Chivalry is a waning art and I appreciate a man who knows the meaning & applies it to daily life. A man who will take it upon himself to open my car door melts my heart. I am looking for a man who can let me be independent when I need to be, but can also be there to catch me and make me feel secure. I do not subscribe to too many “gender roles”-there are many men who can cook better than most women. I enjoy the male body - the look & feel of sculpted muscles, but I don’t like “Gym Heads” either. I am not opposed to “body art,” as I have a few tattoos and piercings myself. I am trying to find a man who is done playing games and is ready to start living a life filled with love, respect, and family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral