(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado

Ann Coulter Fans Need Not Apply

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Liberal but broad minded, therapized, ex-New Yorker with East Coast sense of humor. Adventuresome diner (guess you have to be when you’re a lousy cook); avid reader (mostly junk mysteries); lazy jogger but consistent walker (live 6 blocks from major park); day hiker, snowshoer; love opera (yeah, yeah, I know it’s tiresome, but I wouldn’t subject any friend to it….) and most music (not rap); happy feet for dancing (still back lead though); like artsy-fartsy films and those glorious 1930s/40s movies (have you seen Cary Grant and Roz Russell in “His Girl Friday?”); have a thing for Ben & Jerry’s chocolate fudge sorbet but try not to let it interfere with the rest of my life (or weight which comes in at a size 4 or 6); been called cute (probably cause I’m a smidgen under 5’3”); both smile and eyes are big and warm; short dark hair (only my hairdresser knows for sure…..). Professional who is trying to build a life not a lifestyle. Looking for a fit, communicative, honest, gentle, kind soul over 55 who can keep me laughing…… (Non smoker/non-addicts only – that includes workaholics.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral