(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

There's still time to change the road you're on...

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I've had a crazy, fun and drama filled life and I wouldn't change a thing. However, I'm ready to live a healthier lifestyle. There's just too many good things in this life to worry about all the silly stuff. I'm looking for 'simple' easy life with lots of time to appreciate the good stuff. I have two boys from a previous marriage. They are the most important thing in my life. I'm a 'balanced' mom, believing in time away from the kids to recharge my batteries. But, I'm a very interactive mother and like expose my boys to all the world has to offer. I'm a firm believer in treating your body and mind right by eating the healthiest you can (of course you have to have the occaisional Krispy Kreme doughnut) and taking time for mental/spiritual health. I'm a creative person always dreaming about the next fun project I'm going to take on. I'm going back to school to get a nursing degree. I've always been interested in the medical field. I'm extremely honest and can't help but to tell everything that's going through my mind. Spirituality is very important to me. I'm not religious - just true to myself and believe there's something powerful in all of us that we should honor. I'm looking for someone to complement me... have some of the same interests as me, but also have his own interests that he wants to share with me. I would love to have a guy who can keep me challenged - to explore all that's out there and keep up with the basics... cooking, travel, exercise, etc. Having gone through a divorce, with small children at home and being back in school... I'm getting back into dating SLOWLY. That being said, I'm hopeful there's someone special to make a connection with...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral