(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a real woman to be with..!!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out











Watching sports


in his own words...

Thanks for visiting my profile, well really i don't how to start with this cos it what i find difficult to express about my self but i will tell you the main and important thing about me. I feel I'm a man of integrity and a family provider,a straight forward person,i have a good sense of humor am understanding, caring, romantics, honest to my woman,faithful and a kindhearted man.I Can say that am a one woman man and i believe in taking care of a woman and treating her as a gift that God has sent her to be with me..I'm an easy going person enjoying life. I try to take time to appreciate the little things every day. My friends say I'm funny. I love to joke and laugh - smiles and laughter are just good for everyone. I like listening to good music. When I have free time I like to play the guitar, love the movies, talking taking long walks on the beach. It is fun, great exercise, and can be very romantic. I like playing Golf and Tennis at my leisure time, I like going to the gym and also like going to watch movies, swimming, watch sports. I'm a considerate, outgoing man who treats others the way I wish to be treated in return..Email me if you want to have some real fun..!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral