(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Thirty two flavors and then some...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an easy to be around, good vibe kind of woman (a true Midwest girl). While it comes natural to be fun loving, spunky, genuinely kind and thoughtful, I must share that I am equally a bit feisty. A mix of sweet and salty makes for a well balanced character, no? I am a healthcare professional and thrive on helping my patients live safe, meaningful and enjoyable lives. I love getting to know and sharing experiences with my patients and their families. While I am blessed with success and happiness in my career, my personal life isn’t too shabby either. To put it simply, I have amazing friends and family. Just as with my patients, spending quality time with my friends and family is one of my favorite pastimes. I am passionate about maintaining good relationships and getting to know good people, therefore, I surround myself with nothing but. While I enjoy working and playing hard, I also thoroughly appreciate down time and relaxation at home. When possible, I like to travel, usually to some tropical destination. I have affection for sunshine and water since growing up playing on a lake. If I can't be somewhere tropical, lake time will do. As far as passions, I am quite obsessed with music. I am constantly listening to and searching for new music to add to my collection. I am looking for a man who compliments my character. You must be ambitious, stable, respectful, supportive, compassionate, honest, loyal and trustworthy. And let’s not forget, fun loving and energetic. I also want you to be truly kind at heart and at ease in social situations. You must love to travel, be willing to try new things, teach me new things, and spend time with my family and friends. These last few years, I have realized I am who I am and I try to embrace that. I hope to find someone who accepts me for me. You can expect the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral