PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gabi

49 | Denver, Colorado

feedthegoodwolf

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

in her own words...

hmm.....i like learning, and frogs, and cold beer and hot baths. i like crying at sad movies. dancing is groovy. i like connections - the kind where you go, "o.m.gaaa. that person totally understood what i just said." i like crazy rainstorms and feeling the power of rock climbing - just wish i didn't have to hike so far to get to that joy. i like kindness and i demand compassion. we're all doing the best we can, and love and support is what most of us need. what i'm looking for? laughter. connection. probably a bit of understanding. patience doesn't suck. accountability is a must. tolerance is good. a willingness to learn. i don't know that i have a " this fella must earn this much and do this in his spare time and must be blah, blah. blah." i seek a willingness, if that's not too crazy to say. geez, seems like having a whole particular list isn't realistic or reasonable, since, as a human, i don't come in perfect form either. integrity. that's the bottom line, i suppose.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any