(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

What could possibly go wrong?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a small business owner, an athlete, a mild foodie, and a person who finally has his life where he wants it (although I'm always trying to take the next step). I'm healthy but not over the top insane (who doesn't like french fries, beer, and ice cream (specifically salter butterscotch at sweet action)?), in shape but definitely not a meat head, active but not at 5am, and really happy with my life right now. I'm more of the beers and dinner with a few friends type than the get wrecked in Lodo type. I have amazing friends and a really great family, just haven't met the woman who is going to tie it all together yet. Oh hobbies and stuff...I race bikes, both road and mountain, snowboard in the winter (although I kind of want to switch to skiing), can't get enough live music although I haven't gone to see enough lately, drink potentially too much coffee and love random, spontaneous adventures. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, who I can trust and won't get tired of, who can teach me things and experience new things with me, and shallowly perhaps (but necessary), who I'm attracted to. I'm not trying to force the issue on any relationship, but I'm also in a place where if it went there I'd be happy to go with it. I guess I'm here because it seems like it's time to start trying to meet the right people instead of just meeting who-ever I happen to meet. I kind of like the idea of getting to choose who to talk to and them getting to choose the same thing. I'm kind of a rookie at this site though, so not really sure what to expect...send me an email though, we'll see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education