(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado creativity seems to be lacking at this time...oh well, next question please

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

I'm pretty new to Denver and I've found it pretty hard to meet people here. I'm a pretty shy guy especially meeting new people. So most of the time I found myself an hour south in CO Springs hanging out with friends there. Time to try something different and maybe meet someone awesome haha! I was in the Air Force for 4 years which was pretty fun! I'm really glad I went in, but equally as glad I got out!. The benefits and experience were great. And the GI Bill is awesome... it pays tuition and living expenses so need for job at the time, just taking classes. Hopefully I can start an internship through the school soon and my foot in the door somewhere! I don't really get into the club scene, going out dancing and all that. If you're looking for someone just to party with, I'm prob not ur guy! I mean, I like going out every once in awhile, but not all the time. I've gotten over that-living in Vegas for a year did me in lol. I Like to get outside. I take my dog, my Beagle buddy on a lot of hikes. Winter time I go snowboarding a lot...good times! Oh and if smoking up and watching a movie or something doesn't sound fun...move along lol. I'm not saying be a stoner, but lets not be ignorant prohibitionists! Oh yeah I'm looking for someone basically down to earth, normal person! Not some crazy party girl. I'm a pretty laid back, average guy I guess haha. I'd be happy if I meet someone and it worked out to be a serious, long term relationship! Or whatever happens, its all good lol Damn that was hard. I feel like I explained nothing haha oh well, I doubt anyone would be willing to read this far, so I've had enough!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any