(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Come original ladies!!!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports



in his own words...

Hey there! I'm Josh. A little about me: I am a very easy going guy who loves to laugh. I tend to have a dirty sense of humor and I love sarcasm. I believe that there is always enough time, no matter how busy you may be, to just take some time and relax and enjoy life. I work a 40 hour a week job as the manager of a warehouse and it can be a little stressful to say the least at times. In my free time I play in a band. I'm making it my goal to make the band my next full time job. I grew up with music constantly in my life and I can honestly say music is my first love. HUGE MUSIC NERD! haha and if you love music, big bonus points lol. I live and own my own apartment and currently I am living with one roommate and my dog. Over the summer I fell in love with the outdoors again. I was able to climb 9 14ers here in CO and I have to say that was the greatest feeling of my life. I absolutely love to ski and I go as much as I can. I am looking for a girl who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to go after it. I want a girl who knows how to handle and dish out sarcasm. I want someone who makes me laugh and who is able to go with the flow of life.Someone who is able to go out on the town and have a good time then turn around the next night and stay at home and watch a movie laying on the couch. I hope you are out there! Oh and ladies... no games be serious! I've been through enough of that and I don't mess around when it comes to this kind of thing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any