PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rachel

29 | Denver, Colorado

"Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass...it's learning to dance in the rain"

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm just moved to Denver about a month ago to start a masters degree program. I know very few people out here and am anxious to get out and explore the city! I consider myself to be a pretty well-rounded girl, I've played sports my entire life, including in college, and I cannot get enough of them whether it be playing or watching. I absolutely love college football and would spend all day Saturday watching back to back games if I had nothing else to do. Although I have a passion for sports and activities, I also love to get dressed up and go out for a night on the town or spend a lazy afternoon on the couch with popcorn and movies. My family and friends are very important to me and although they are halfway across the country, I rarely go more than a few days without talking to each of them. My friends would tell you that I'm the first person they'd go to if they needed someone to listen or just a shoulder to cry on. I can be shy and quiet when I first meet someone but with time, am pretty sarcastic and absolutely love to laugh (and do it often). I absolutely love to travel and cannot wait to have to do more of it. I studied abroad in undergrad in Europe and there was just not nearly enough time to do half of the things I wanted to do. I don't really have a preference of where I want to go next, just somewhere new and exciting! I'm pretty laid-back and easy-going and am looking for someone to spend my time with. I love to go out and try new things and am excited to do that here in Denver. I am looking for someone who has a strong sense of determination and achieving their dreams, no matter what they may be. I believe in making the best out of any given situation and that hard-work rarely fails to pay off in the end.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral