(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

Namaste Do you seek spiritual lesbian to stimulate your intellect, Does music move your soul? drop me a line on plenty of fish

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts






Watching sports

in her own words...

Are you seeking primary relationship with an intelligent,educated,spiritual, self-aware lesbian? I am: mid 40s, urban professional woman with MBA in non-profit administration. I'm a city girl-lived in Denver all my life (so far) I work: as a volunteer coordinator for a non-profit organization serving a specific community. I have worked in the non-profit sector my entire career. I believe people are more important than money. I'm e-connecting with old friends and new on the book of Faces. I believe: Our thoughts create our future, we can change our thinking and change our life. The universe is energy and we are all a part of that energy; What we give out, we get back. That people do the best they can with the knowledge they have at the time and we are all here to learn. I play: classical violin with a community orchestra, My background is in music, family is professional musicians. I like: cats, dogs, tropical fish, Star Trek, L-word, romantic comedies, prime time TV, opera, musical theater, jeopardy and wheel of fortune. I eat: red meat, few vegetables, and I never met a carbohydrate I didn't like. If you don't like chocolate or junk food, I'm not your type. I prefer: indoor activities, my main exercise is swimming. I like watching olympic sports, some women's sports, and the Broncos occasionally. I don't: do drugs, smoke, drink to excess, do any outdoor activity other than a trip to the mountains. My idea of roughing it is a hotel with no cable. I seek: an educated, intelligent, professional woman with dry sense of humor, self confidence, similar spiritual beliefs and self-awareness. I am attracted to: more butch or androgynous women. Ethnicity and weight are unimportant. Preference given to: lesbians who are comfortable with their sexuality and are out of the closet; someone who does not have unresolved addiction or relationship issues, a woman with no children under 18, and who does not want to move in on the second date

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree