(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a lady that will make me feel invigorated

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



in his own words...

Dont know what to say without sounding like an egoist. I grew up very much a nerd. Joined the Army straight out of high school as an Airbonre Infantryman. Picked the physically hardest profession in the military to prove to myself I could accomplish anything. I have been deployed to a few countries. I got out and have been attending college, pursuing a Bachelors in Criminal Justice while at the same time going through ROTC so I can become contracted as an Army Officer upon graduation. I have ambitious ideals and a legacy I desire to endear upon history. Outside of that general information, I'm very much a clown. I don't like to take life too serious. I love learning. Expansion of the mind creates limitless possibilities., my nerd philosophy. I love taking long walks and enjoying the outdoors as much as I indulge in watching mindless action flick. As for my match, I just want a good girl I can enjoy life with. As for that, I'm still working on what I exactly want in my girl, but I do know I love a girl with a certain stubborness and assertiveness. One whom is willing to get out and do something for fun instead of sit around being indecisive. Oh, and I hate girls that play games. Life is to short for that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral