(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

A Former D.J. with a Love for Music

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

First of all ladies, I am looking for a wonderful, independent lady that lives in Colorado to spend time with. I'm not here to play games with you. I the only thing I will request from you is to talk to you by email. If you are looking to ask me for money, please find someone one else to be your sugar daddy. I am looking for a friend to talk to and get to know about one another and maybe even share my heart with you. I don?t mind If your income is greater than mine, I'm fine with that. I'm here to find a friend, see if we are compatible, to maybe to develop a relationship with somebody. I feel that I'm young at heart and I'm very happy with my life. I'm a honest and expect the same from my friends. Yes, I like to make people smile or even laugh, although every now and then my humor can be a little dry at times. I have a great passion for listening and collecting music that includes genres of New Wave, Rock, Alternative Rock, R&B, the Blues, Classical music, some Country, some Rap. The Beatles are my all time favorite, other artists would be Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, U2, R.E.M., and many, many more. The radio stations that I listen mostly to would be KTCL and Jack FM, to give you a ideal the style of music I listen to. I'm interest to meeting a wonderful lady who would share my love of listening to music. What type of music do you like to listen to? I would like to meet a partner who loves going up to mountains as much I do. I enjoy the beautiful views of the nature, this is why I love living so close to the Rocky Mountains. Life's too short, so I am a simple person and very easy going and I try to not let the little things in life bother me, especially if I have someone's fantastic heart and soul to share with. My work does take a lot of my time and I do work in the evenings, but it would be nice to talk to a loving girlfriend when I get home. I would love to go to do things together on the days that I have off from my work.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any