(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Looking to meet new friends who like to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »







Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I enjoy the simple things in life, more extroverted than introverted. I pay attention to details, being spontaneous, love getting out on the weekends to cycle, go on walks or hikes, go to concerts, browse through antique shops, go to movies, dine out or in or just simply being at home, curled up on the couch watching a rented DVD. A good bottle of red wine can be enjoyed anywhere anytime! I am young at heart, very active, love to garden, enjoy small projects around the house or complete remodels. Very patient, a great listener and have a great sense of humor. Love the outdoors and outdoor activities. I am easy to please, not demanding. I am drama free, disease free, do not smoke and drink only socially. I have been told I'm affectionate and I would Like to make New Friends. My partner would be more extroverted than introverted. Friendly, kind, generous, responsible, witty and emotionally stable. Enjoy being active, love the outdoors, traveling and weekend trips. Committed to seeking out a monogamous and long term relationship. Must be a social drinker, loyal and dependable. Likes children and animals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any