(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Sometimes I do impractical things, just because I can

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I change my mind easily
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ahh, the unenviable task of describing oneself, never fun. Well, to start, the basics...I manage a small local business, which I enjoy enough for now, but I don't intend to stay in this line of work for long. I just started grad school and am rediscovering my inner school nerd. I love school, don't judge! When I have free time (which lately is a rarity) I dabble in lots of things. I would not call myself an avid anything. I love to go on the occasional hike, I like to cook, I prefer walking or riding my bike to driving, I love to read, and I am always up for new activities. I love living in the city. No matter how busy I get the people I love always take precedence. Conversation is very important to me...I have been told I could spend hours talking to a brick wall, which I suspect might be true, but I much prefer conversation with a person :) I am not looking for someone to give my life meaning, I already have that, I am looking for someone to take along on my adventures, and to take me along on theirs. There is a lot more to me, but I will leave it at that. If you want to know more just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral