(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Searching for a patch of blue...

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts





in her own words...

I'm looking for someone peaceful and kind. Someone with gentle strength. I want to find someone to travel with, to laugh with, to grow old with. All those normal things. I want to be someone and to be with someone who doesn't let adversity stand in the way of their emotions, dreams or desires. I want someone who is insatiably curious about life so that we can explore things together. I would hope to find someone strong enough to discuss/analyze, plan and take action to work through relationship issues if they arise. Most importantly, I want someone who is compassionate and considerate of all others. That being said, because of my creative temperament someone who can appreciate art, music and nature is a must. I love everything from Neuroscience to Music Theory, hiking to dancing, drawing to gardening. Someone who loves children and animals is also a must. I'm soft spoken and sometimes seen as shy, but I love being around people and going out. I'm definately not perfect and don't expect anyone else to be either. I don't expect somone else to make me happy one hundred percent of the time, all I expect is for both of us to put our all into understanding each other. We're all responsible for our own happiness. I'm not afraid of adversity or challenge within a relationship, in my opinion that helps you grow together. I hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any