PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

B

33 | Denver, Colorado

If you look like you do in your pictures, im interested

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I would like to meet someone to go out and have a good time with. Remember when you walked into that high school class and you instantly saw a few people you wanted to know...you didn't know anything about them but you thought they were cute, and the more you talked to them the more you wanted to know about them? Anyway thats pretty much online dating to me, you can put up whatever facade you want, but its the fun in getting to know someone that keeps it entertaining. Some things i enjoy: Nice restaurants, underground hip hop, good wine, abstract art, good food, watching a sick tele skier tear up a hill, laughter, sports, rooftop decks, fireplaces . Hopefully your cool with seinfeld reruns, a wide variety of movies from cocktail to wallstreet, and don't mind watching iron chef instead of catching up with the kardashians. Not real outdoorsy, ski whenever but never got into hiking or camping (not that i wouldnt give it a shot if inticed). Rather go out and have fun, go to a comedy show or see some tunes maybe.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any