PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sandi

42 | Denver, Colorado

Live, Laugh, Love (not necessarily in that order)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

When someone firsts meets me in a social situation (like a party), they see a shy woman but once I feel comfortable in my surroundings they see a woman who is fun to be around. I have been told that one of my best attributes is being able to make my friends laugh and enjoy themselves in almost any situation. I will admit that I sometimes enjoy change and like meet it head on. As with any self-respecting woman, I like to be pampered and loved; but being a single mother has taught me that those are not necessities ... only niceties. I enjoy the fact that I am a woman and we are allowed to change up our hair color, nail color, and style whenever the whim strikes. My ideal match would be a man who knows what the term "Gentleman" really means and would apply the term to his everyday life. Yes I can open my own door, pump my own gas, and wrap myself up if I am cold, but a true gentleman wouldn't think twice about doing those things for me. I like a strong man who can get things done, but who can also cuddle up with me and watch a "chick-flick" when the need arises. Loyalty and trust are two of the most important characteristics in a successful relationship because without those you can never truly have a relationship. Oh, and I am a sucker for accents and dimples. I value my friends and family dearly. My children help me stay strong even in times when "throwing in the towel" seems the easiest route. My friends are my family and I cherish them all. I hope we get a chance to talk soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any