(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

Interested in a kind, fun, honest, interesting man....if you are looking for the same traits in a woman....let me know.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words... hard, play hard is a good motto to live by I believe. I consider myself honest and very caring. I really value someone who feels they have these characteristics as well. I've been told I'm down to earth and fun to be with. I am very close to my family and friends and value time with them very much. (I think my whole family is very fun and quick-witted) I believe that when you’re in a relationship you can develop your individuality while joining together to enhance each others lives as well. Being a teacher, I have had the opportunity to teach grades K-5 and coach teachers in literacy. I take full advantage of my time off by traveling both internationally and locally. My last few international trips were to Greece and Italy. I absolutely love to travel and experience new cultures and try new adventures. I'm from the Chicago area and go back quite a bit to enjoy the lake, food, sports, and music with friends and family. (not the weather so much:) I enjoy Colorado and view myself as someone who likes to be outdoors enjoying the wonderful landscape and activities that are offered in this beautiful state. I am, however, a mid-west girl at heart who still plays basketball and softball and loves Chicago style hotdogs. I also golf and find that I really enjoy golf Frisbee. I really love sports...both playing sports and watching. I have been athletic my whole life and will try pretty much any sport. I do enjoy Denver teams and root for them but the Bears, Bulls, Blackhawks, and my Cubbies come first. (try not to take that against me) I am looking for someone who is also kind and caring. I am pretty confident in who I am and a find that a quiet confidence in a man is enticing. If you want to meet to see if we hit it off, please let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral