(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Loving, honest, loyal, funny, single lady looking for a man with similar traits and family values for a fun and meaningful time.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts


Watching sports


in her own words...

My friends tell me I am always making them laugh and they can always depend on me to be their rock. I am looking for a man that would appreciate what my friends already know. I am looking for a man that will appreciate being my best friend, lover, and partner. I have strong family values and I am looking for the same in that man. I don’t like drama and have no patience for it. I enjoy getting to know people at the deepest level which means long talks and soul searching. I am a straight shooter which means I will always be honest and speak my mind, I expect the same in return. I haven’t always had it easy which has allowed me to learn what I want and what my boundaries are. As a result I have also learned to value the little things. In respect to the limitations of the written word, I look forward to the opportunity to elaborate one on one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any