(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Whaaat, I am taking the plunge to join "millions" of on-line daters. Crazy.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Who am I, really? I am a person who thoroughly enjoys life and what it has to offer. I am comfortable in my own skin and truly satisfied with my life even though I am now joining Even though I enjoy my solitud, it would be nice to have conversations with someone. I would like to be able to share new experiences with someone. I do not enjoy people who think they are above others or who have a negative outlook on life. As I stated earlier, I enjoy live and I expect others to be the same. I surround myself with positive people and I would not see any other way. UPDATE-So, as a look at my emails and see contacts I wonder how this works because I cannot talk to anyone unless I subscribe. I subscribed to one on-line dating site and yet end up over here on Crazy that I cannot talk to everybody and rather unfair. I am just trying to understand this on-line dating. I am with and that alone is hard to understand. Maybe in a month I will get the hang of it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral