(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Lets have fun!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts






Watching sports



in his own words...

I'm seeking someone who is compassionate, patient, kind, open-minded, respectful, sensitive to others, yet a little quirky and playful. I am looking for someone who enjoys similar things as me. she can make me laugh and is not afraid to try new things. Be respectful, adventurous/spontaneous, fun, caring, romantic, and someone who truly enjoys life and all its possibilities. I desire someone who is, full of spontaneity, who is independent, honest, trust worthy, sincere, and most importantly can communicate their wants and needs and has a playful spirit. Someone that knows what they want and need and can express it. Looking for someone with a positive attitude and someone who is comfortable with themselves and where they are in life. I have a network of close friends and spend time with them regularly, I am Poly friendly. My current project is remolding my 3 bed room victorian home in Denver, so are yor the type who can dress up and get your hands dirty; interested? In my spare time I like to ride my Harley. On a Hot Summer night would you offer your throat to the wolf of the red roses?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral