(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in her own words...

I like to snowboard and if I can expend some weekends in the mountains in winter. I also love summer you can find me most of the time trying to be outside, at the pool or ,If I could more often, will be at the beach. I also like to go hiking. I enjoy dining out. I’m passionate about spending time with friends. Who I am: I'm laid-back but at the same time always looking for something new to do or learn, such as hiking a fourteener without training(no, I'm not crazy, just ambitious). I like adventure. I'm very close with my family (parents and sister) as well as my friends. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I am optimistic and prefer to look for the good in others. I’m very independent with strong work ethic. I’ve made significant progress and I have found balance and new priorities. I’m very organize, I treat those around me with dignity and respect, no pressure or expectations, I’m secure and confident at peace with who I am and the direction of my life. What I am looking for: I’m interested in meeting someone who is hopeful and enjoys laughing, dreaming, romance, a man who is genuine, confident and self-assured. I’m looking for somebody that has stability, non-flakiness; I’m looking for somebody that is serious about being in an exclusive relationship, I'd like to meetfind someone who's also close with their family and friends. I'm looking for that someone that would enjoy the things that I do, but I'd also like to learn new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree