(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Don't Cheat Yourself, Treat ME!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Have you ever lost to a girl? If not, chances are you've met you're match. And if you have lost to a girl, I’m wondering how you handled it? If you can't tell, I'm competitive, but only because I grew up playing and watching sports. That's always been a part of my life, but as I've aged, I've also learned to tone it down and realize winning or perfection isn't everything. Who’d have thought? Besides sports, some things I enjoy are cooking dinner for friends, checking out the latest movie, taking in a new exhibit at one of the museums, grabbing a cold beverage on a sunny patio, hitting a BBQ at one of the parks around town, volunteering at a local charity, finding a new restaurant, joining a wine tasting or a pub crawl, sweating it out on a long hike in the mountains, checking out a music group at one of the smaller venues, getting dirty on a camping trip, finding a new event to take part in, or just relaxing at home with some music. I am very adaptable and enjoy doing pretty much anything since I have the ability to have fun in almost any situation. I’m an outgoing and confident person and love meeting new people. I have several friends that I’ve met in the most random places (stories for another day) and we’ve been friends for years. I’m caring and thoughtful, the type of person that will put a lot of thought into a gift. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and will most definitely make you laugh when you least expect it. I hardly ever get mad or upset so when I do, you’ll know you really did something wrong. I like to get dressed up just as much as I like to throw on some jeans and a tee, it just depends on my mood for the day. I try to look at the positives in life since things could always be worse. I love my new career even though it’s a ton of work but I know the time and energy is worth it. I am looking for a man that’s ready in his life to be in a committed relationship. That doesn’t mean I’m asking him to get married anytime soon or even ever,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral