(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

I'm very easy to get along with, the man in my life will be treated like a king thats how a man should be treated with respect.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards


in her own words...

My ideal match is someone special,who is willing to share his thoughts and is willing to be honest with me as well as I with him.I don't like arguments or words of exchange just want to be happy and enjoy each others company.I want to share laughter and memories sorrows and happiness for as long as one has to live.The man that wins my heart will be treated like a king I will do everything in my power to make him happy just as long as he doesn't lie to me or cheat on me.I would very much like to be courted and then move into a relationship and then we'll take it from there. All I ever wanted is to be happy and to smile and to laugh, because life is to short this is why I would love to treat my man as a king so I could be his queen.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school